Local notebook to be shared

Hi, I am new to data science and am supposed to share a Jupyter notebook that contains links that save the code creating new local files. I use them in the code then.

My questions is: how do I make the code/notebook accessible for others so they can run it (although with links to local files) too?
Thanks a lot.

There’s a lot of options out there and so I’ll mention some here …