Force conda full reinstall tljh

Hi Community, I am new to The Littlest Jupyter Hub (tljh) and while playing around, I accidentally removed, as admin (smart!), the conda executable from the bin folder. So when a user tries to run conda it returns:

$ conda
bash: /opt/tljh/user/bin/conda: No such file or directory

And as admin consequently:

# conda
conda: command not found

I tried to reinstall conda ontop of it using the -u option and providing /opt/tljh/user/ as path, but I was unsuccessful, despite the prior installation is recognized.

# bash Anaconda3-2022.05-Linux-x86_64.sh -u
[/root/anaconda3] >>> /opt/tljh/user/
PREFIX=/opt/tljh/user
Unpacking payload ...
Collecting package metadata (current_repodata.json): done                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      
Solving environment: failed with initial frozen solve. Retrying with flexible solve.
Solving environment: failed with repodata from current_repodata.json, will retry with next repodata source.
Collecting package metadata (repodata.json): done
Solving environment: failed with initial frozen solve. Retrying with flexible solve.
Solving environment: - 
Found conflicts! Looking for incompatible packages.
[...]
Your installed version is: 2.27

In fact after this command a conda.exe appears (?) but no bin/conda

Any idea how to fix this without having to reinstall tljh (which would not be an option)?

I can install it in a new directory (e.g. the default one root/anaconda3) and it works for the admin, but then the other users still get the error because it looks for a different directory.

$ conda
bash: /opt/tljh/user/bin/conda: No such file or directory

constructor-built installers like that one accept a -f (force) flag which will overwrite anything it finds.