Cells not importing modules anymore

Hello - I’m new to python/Jupyter notebook, just using this to get better at my job. My notebook was running fine until about a week ago when I started receiving errors for code cells that were running fine before. The errors I am getting is when trying to import modules, specifically geopy and requests. I haven’t changed anything and using python 3.6. Below are the errors I am receiving. Any help is greatly appreciated as I haven’t been able to figure this out at all…

ModuleNotFoundError Traceback (most recent call last)
in
10 get_ipython().system(“conda install -c conda-forge geopy --yes # uncomment this line if you haven’t completed the Foursquare API lab”)
—> 11 from geopy.geocoders import Nominatim # convert an address into latitude and longitude values
13 import requests # library to handle requests

/opt/conda/envs/Python36/lib/python3.6/site-packages/geopy/init.py in
10 “”"
—> 12 from geopy.geocoders import * # noqa
13 from geopy.location import Location # noqa
14 from geopy.point import Point # noqa

/opt/conda/envs/Python36/lib/python3.6/site-packages/geopy/geocoders/init.py in
131 from geopy.geocoders.googlev3 import GoogleV3
132 from geopy.geocoders.here import Here
–> 133 from geopy.geocoders.ignfrance import IGNFrance
134 from geopy.geocoders.mapbox import MapBox
135 from geopy.geocoders.opencage import OpenCage

/opt/conda/envs/Python36/lib/python3.6/site-packages/geopy/geocoders/ignfrance.py in
1 import warnings
----> 2 import xml.etree.ElementTree as ET
4 from geopy.compat import (
5 HTTPBasicAuthHandler,

ModuleNotFoundError: No module named ‘xml.etree’

Also this error…

ModuleNotFoundError Traceback (most recent call last)
in
----> 1 import requests
2 from bs4 import BeautifulSoup

/opt/conda/envs/Python36/lib/python3.6/site-packages/requests/init.py in
110 from .version import copyright, cake
–> 112 from . import utils
113 from . import packages
114 from .models import Request, Response, PreparedRequest