TLJH + docker : how to restart jupyterhub?

Hello here, I am totally new to jupyterhub (and docker) so sorry if my question is stupid, but I am unable to restart jupyterhub after stopping the container in which it runs.

More precisely : all I wanted was to install Jupyterhub on my computer to try it out (play with it). So I followed this tutorial to install it locally within a docker container. Everything went perfectly. Once I was done with my day, I stopped the container and my computer.

The day after, I want to go back to my TLJH, and… I don’t know how to do that? I obviously restart the said Docker container, but then I have to tell TLJH to “restart” so it serves me the service on my localhost, and I cannot figure how to do this.

First thing I did was to try to reinstall TLJH with python3 /srv/src/bootstrap/bootstrap.py --admin admin but it returned an error (see below).
I tried tljh-config reload, which returned the same error.
Same with what is discussed here.

At this point I feel like I am doing something completely wrong. Any help or suggestion would be appreciated.

The said error:

Failed to connect to bus: No such file or directory
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/bin/tljh-config", line 11, in <module>
    load_entry_point('the-littlest-jupyterhub==0.1', 'console_scripts', 'tljh-config')()
  File "/opt/tljh/hub/lib/python3.6/site-packages/tljh/config.py", line 410, in main
    reload_component(args.component)
  File "/opt/tljh/hub/lib/python3.6/site-packages/tljh/config.py", line 267, in reload_component
    systemd.restart_service('jupyterhub')
  File "/opt/tljh/hub/lib/python3.6/site-packages/tljh/systemd.py", line 70, in restart_service
    ], check=True)
  File "/usr/lib/python3.6/subprocess.py", line 438, in run
    output=stdout, stderr=stderr)
subprocess.CalledProcessError: Command '['systemctl', 'restart', 'jupyterhub']' returned non-zero exit status 1.