How to stop pop-up dialog box "Notebook Changed"?

Hello,

How do I stop the following dialog box from popping up every 120 seconds?

The notebook file has changed on disk since the last time we opened or saved it. Do you want to overwrite the file on disk with the version open here, or load the version on disk (reload the page)?
Reload Cancel Overwrite